If that's okey with you....?

DO YOU DARE?

It don't make any difference to me
What the world thinks about us baby
Cause in my heart I will always believe
That we were meant for each other,
Perfect like no other,
It don't make any difference to me.


I aint ever met a girl like that
I aint ever fell so far, so fast
You can turn me on, throw me off track
Girl you do it, do it
You do it, do it
You're doin it well


If that's ok with you
I love the way that you look without your make up
I had a girl before we met but we broke up
There's something 'bout you that makes me want to step up
step up and be with you
If that's ok with you

I'm gonna make you feel like you are heaven on earth
I'm gonna saint your mother just for giving you birth
I'm gonna wanna hold you in my arms when you cry
If thats ok with you...?


Nothin?and nobody
Baby, could ever take or stop
The love that I have for you
It's very simple, you see it's
Baby, it's real
It's so, so real
What I feel

I'll do for you anything you want me to
You're my world, my hopes and dreams
Without you, girl, it don't mean a thing
For you I'll do anything you want me to
You're my world, my hopes and dreams
Without you, girl, it don't mean a thing


I'm feeling blue, let's work things out
Cos I don't know what to do.
I just can't live without you...


I just long for the day someone truly feels like that for me....
<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne-Lie

Det finns en där ute för oss alla!

2007-11-06 @ 18:38:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0